Holiday Schedule
The following holidays will be observed in 2017. These dates are in accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia closures.
Holiday & Closure Schedule:

Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20 - President's Day
Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day

Weather closings will be announced on the following:

Radio
Cat Country - 96.1 FM
Frank FM - 107.5 FM
The Hawk - 99.9 FM
WBYN - 1160 AM
WEST - 1400 AM
WLEV - 100.7 FM
WWYY - 107.1 FM

TV
Channel 69 - Storm Center Update

Please use our PC Access, Tellerphone and other electronic banking services that are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week for your convenience.

Equal Housing Lender Equal Opportunity Lender
National Credit Union AdministrationYour savings are federally insured to at least $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration and backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government.
Who's Who 2015 winner Best of the Valley winner Readers Choice 2015