Holiday Schedule

The following holidays will be observed in 2019. These dates are in accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia closures.

Holiday & Closure Schedule:

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 - President's Day
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 - Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Weather closings will be announced on the following:

Radio
Cat Country - 96.1 FM
Frank FM - 107.5 FM
The Hawk - 99.9 FM
WBYN - 1160 AM
WEST - 1400 AM
WLEV - 100.7 FM
WWYY - 107.1 FM

TV
Channel 69 - Storm Center Update

Please use our PC Access, Mobile Access, Tellerphone and other electronic banking services that are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week for your convenience.

Equal Housing Lender Equal Opportunity Lender logo
NCUA logoYour savings are federally insured to at least $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration and backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government.
Lehigh Valley Who's Who 2017 winner Lehigh Valley Magazine Best of the Valley 2017 winner The Morning Call Readers Choice 2017 winner

At People First FCU we are improving the accessibility and usability of our website for our members and potential members. Our efforts are based on the standards for Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. It is our policy to ensure that persons with disabilities have full and equal opportunity to benefit from our services on our website and on other online services. If you have any questions or need help with any content on our website or online services, please contact us at staff@peoplefirstcu.org or by calling our Member Service Center at 610.797.7440.